(405) 947-8761 | Toll Free (888) 947-8761

Contacts

             

Picture            NamePositionEmail

Keith JonesPresidentkrjones@winnelson.com

Chris StarkWarehouse Manager
crstark@winnelson.com
 Ryan Brooks

Vice President of Operations/Inside Sales

 rjbrooks@winnelson.com           

 James Emmons

Vice President of Management/Outside Sales

ejemmons@winnelson.com
 Donna Zamaria Office Managerdjzamaria@winnelson.com
 Destiny BrooksMarketing, Training, and Office Support dbbrooks@winnelson.com       
 Anthony King Outside Salesacking@winnelson.com
 Shane OuztsOutside Salessrouzts@winnelson.com

Ryan Woodard
Outside Sales
rlwoodard@winnelson.com
 Aaron AsuncionInside Sales/Take Offsaaasuncion@winnelson.com
Brock PetersCounterbapeters@winnelson.com
 Dave NorthVendor Liaison/Tool Repair/Vendor Returns & Warrantiesdenorth@winnelson.com

Steven Patchin
Counter
sgpatchin@winnelson.com
 James ClarkWarehousejpclark@winnelson.com 
 Donny WilliamsWarehouse drwilliams@winnelson.com
 Chris HillDriverclhill@winnelson.com
 Keith MooreDriverksmoore@winnelson.com

Zach Givens
Driver
zegivens@winnelson.com

Tyler Hooper
Driver
tchooper@winnelson.com

Mike Marlatt
Driver
mlmarlatt@winnelson.com

Johnny SoutherlandDriver
jbsoutherland@winnelson.com

Kyle SimmsDriverN/A
Henry BeddingfieldTraineehfbeddingfield@winsupplyinc.com


Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to [krjones@winnelson.com].
Copyright © 2017 Central Oklahoma Winnelson Company. All rights reserved.