(405) 947-8761 | Toll Free (888) 947-8761

Contacts

             

Picture            NamePositionEmail

Keith JonesPresidentkrjones@winnelson.com
 Ryan Brooks

Vice President of Operations/Inside Sales

 rjbrooks@winnelson.com           

James Emmons

Vice President of Management/Outside Sales

ejemmons@winnelson.com

Lauren ClarkVendor Liaison/Purchasing Managerlnclark@winnelson.com
Donna ZamariaOffice Manager/Accounts Receivablesdjzamaria@winnelson.com
Destiny BrooksAccounts Payable/Training dbbrooks@winnelson.com       

Janeane PhelpsOffice Support/Marketing
jlphelps@winnelson.com

Anthony King Outside Salesacking@winnelson.com
Shane OuztsOutside Salessrouzts@winnelson.com

Ryan Woodard
Outside Sales
rlwoodard@winnelson.com
Aaron AsuncionInside Sales/Take Offsaaasuncion@winnelson.com

Duane Moss
Inside Sales
cdmoss@winnelson.com

Chris Stark
Counter/Inside Sales
crstark@winnelson.com
Brock PetersCounter/Inside Salesbapeters1@winnelson.com
 Dave NorthTool Repair/Vendor Returns & Warrantiesdenorth@winnelson.com

Steven Patchin
Counter/Inside Sales
sgpatchin@winnelson.com

Johnny Southerland
Warehouse Manager
jbsoutherland@winnelson.com
James ClarkWarehousejpclark@winnelson.com 
Donnie WilliamsWarehouse drwilliams@winnelson.com
Keith MooreDriver Coordinatorksmoore@winnelson.com

Zach Givens
Driver
zegivens@winnelson.com

Tyler Hooper
Driver
tchooper@winnelson.com

Gary TunnellDrivergftunnell@winnelson.com

Mike Marlatt
Driver
mlmarlatt@winnelson.com

Dawson BoltonDriverwdbolton@winnelson.com

Landon DillardDriver
ldillard@winnelson.com

Judah Shipman
Driver
N/A
Henry BeddingfieldTraineehfbeddingfield@winsupplyinc.com


Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to [krjones@winnelson.com].
Copyright © 2018 Central Oklahoma Winnelson Company. All rights reserved.